CBSE NEET Results 2020 will be declared on the official website of Central Board of Secondary Education CBSE. Examiners should check the official CBSE online web portal  The NEET result to be declared on June 5th 2020 @ 10 AM. After the announcement, all the examiners can check and know their marks with the qualified status of NEET 2020 entrance examination. They can know to move further selection process of NEET examination through result publication. Get the additional information by reading below article fully.

Today NEET 2020 Entrance Exam Result DeclaredCheck Here

Overview of NEET 2020 Exam

In the academic year of NEET 2020 entrance exam was conducte on May 5th 2020 in all over India level entrance exam. There are 11.38 lakhs of candidates have attended the NEET exam organized by Central Board of Secondary Education (CBSE). After the exam completion, the answer keys will be declared and published on the CBSE online web portal on June 5th 2020 .

After solved papers announcement, most of the examiners who can know their obtained marks while matching the answers with questions. The challenge with OMR sheet will be scheduled on June 13th to 14th 2020 till at evening 5.00 PM.

National Eligibility Cum Entrance Test NEET (UG) 2020

NEET 2020 Results Check Here

NEET 2020 Cut Off Check Here

NEET 2020 Merit List Check Here

Results Announcement

The Results will be declared on the expected month of June 5th 2020 , the result will be published on official website of CBSE. Students who want to know their result, they should enter the official website (link given above). Candidates are advised to use the below steps to avoid confusion at the time of checking process.

Steps to Check and Download the NEET 2020 Results

Click the above link for NEET official website.

Find the result tab on the home page.

Fill the required details of enrolment number, date of birth to login.

Hit the submit button and view the results.

At last, download or take a print out the result for further reference.

Check NEET Result 2020


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here